People Directory

U.Va. Innovation

W. Mark Crowell

W. Mark Crowell

Executive Director, U.Va. Innovation
Associate Vice President for Research

mcrowell@virginia.edu
434-243-2203

Chiara Canzi

Chiara Canzi

Executive Coordinator

chiara@virginia.edu
434-243-0890

Erik L. Hewlett, M.D.

Erik L. Hewlett, M.D.

Innovation Associate, U.Va. Innovation
Professor of Medicine and of Microbiology, Immunology and Cancer Biology

eh2v@virginia.edu
434-924-0382

Sharon A. Krueger

Sharon A. Krueger

Strategic Partnerships

sak8e@virginia.edu
434-243-1407

Lianne W. Landers

Lianne W. Landers

Entrepreneurial Networks

lianne@virginia.edu
434-243-2196

Brian A. Pollok

Brian A. Pollok

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

bpollok@virginia.edu
434-243-5792

U.Va. Licensing & Ventures Group

Michael P. Straightiff

Michael P. Straightiff

Director

straightiff@virginia.edu
434-982-3709

Crystal Ballif

Crystal Ballif

Office Assistant

cac4w@virginia.edu
434-924-2185

Matt S. Bednar

Matt S. Bednar

Licensing Associate

mbednar@virginia.edu
434-982-1615

Robert J. Decker

Robert J. Decker

Senior Patent & General Counsel

robdecker@virginia.edu
434-924-2640

Cathryn T. Good

Cathryn T. Good

Senior Paralegal

cgood@virginia.edu
434-982-3791

Patrick J. Klepcyk

Patrick J. Klepcyk

Senior Licensing Manager

klepcyk@virginia.edu
434-982-1610

Lindsay M. Larson

Lindsay M. Larson

Business Assistant & Compliance Officer

lindsaylarson@virginia.edu
434-982-1921

Joshua P. Mauldin

Joshua P. Mauldin

Licensing Associate

jmauldin@virginia.edu
434-243-7183

Kathleen A. Moore

Kathleen A. Moore

Legal Assistant

kmoore@virginia.edu
434-924-2173

G. Eden Parra

G. Eden Parra

Patent Paralegal

edenparra@virginia.edu
434-924-2232

Christopher D. Paschall

Christopher D. Paschall, CLP

Licensing Manager

paschall@virginia.edu
434-243-0862

Rodney L. Sparks

Rodney L. Sparks

Senior Biotechnology Patent Counsel

rls9en@virginia.edu
434-243-6103